Staff Listing

Staff Listing

 Loren Jones 

Foster and Transport Manager

Email Loren

foster@tailshumanesociety.org

Ali Taylor

Volunteer and Outreach Manager

Email Ali

a.taylor@tailshumanesociety.org

815.758.2457 ext. 103

Hannah Schubert

Program and Offsite Adoption Coordinator

Email Hannah

programs@tailshumanesociety.org

815.758.2457 ext. 11

Christine Lannom-Sturtz

Animal Care Supervisor

Email Christine

clannomsturtz@tailshumanesociety.org

815.758.2457 ext. 102

Julyn Leadingham

Animal Care Supervisor

Email Julyn

jleadingham@tailshumanesociety.org

815.758.2457 ext. 102

Jenni Lesorgen

Director of Operations

Email Jenni

jlesorgen@tailshumanesociety.org

815.758.2457 ext. 106

Michelle Groeper

Executive Director

Email Michelle

mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org

815.758.2457 ext. 101

Patricia Sauber

Business Manager

Email Patricia

psauber@tailshumanesociety.org

815.758.2457 ext. 105

Board of Directors

Shawn Lowe

President 

Tia Anderson

Vice President

Chris Porterfield

Secretary

Dustin Davis

Treasurer

Ted Campbell

Past President

Robert Briick

Director

Thelca Cooler

Director

Debbie Gettemy

Director

Alex Hunter

Director

Nate Olson

Director

Michelle Pickett

Director

Leslie Scarpace

Director

Scott Zak

Director