Building a compassionate community
through the care of companion animals

Staff Listing

General Info. info@tailshumanesociety.org 815-758-2457 ext 153
Vet Clinic     ext 114
Pet Relinquishment   ext 102

Jenni Lesorgen

Director of Operations

jlesorgen@tailshumanesociety.org ext 106

Ali Taylor

Volunteer and Outreach Manager

ataylor@tailshumanesociety.org ext 103

Loren Jones

Foster Coordinator

ljones@tailshumanesociety.org ext 108

Rosie Trump 

Events Manager

rtrump@tailshumanesociety.org ext 111
Dog Training, Obedience questions training@tailshumanesociety.org ext 112

Leah Enderle

Program and Marketing Coordinator, Offsite Adoption Events, HomeBuddies, Working Cats

programs@tailshumanesociety.org ext 117

Michelle Groeper

Executive Director

mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org ext 101

Patti Sauber

Business Manager

psauber@tailshumanesociety.org ext 105

 

 

Board of Directors

Ted Campbell, Presidenttcampbell@tailshumanesociety.org
Alex Hunter, Vice President 
Mary Lincoln, Secretarymlincoln@tailshumanesociety.org
Ryan Gifford, Treasurerrgifford@tailshumanesociety.org
Anne Birberick, Past Presidentabirberick@tailshumanesociety.org
Lisa Angel, Director 
Thecla Cooler, Director 
Dustin Davis, Director 
Juan Gamon, Director 
Ruth-Ann Gentry, Director 
Nancy Leffler, Director 
Shawn Lowe, Director 
Michelle Pickett, Director 
Leslie Scarpace, Director 
Brick Van Der Snick, Director