Building a compassionate community
through the care of companion animals

Staff Listing

General Info.info@tailshumanesociety.org815-758-2457
Fax number 815-487-4944
Vet Clinic  ext 114

Medical questions

Non emergencies

 ext 109

Jenni Lesorgen

Director of Operations

jlesorgen@tailshumanesociety.orgext 106

Jon Koffenberger

Animal Care Manager

jkoffenberger@tailshumanesociety.orgext 102

Ali Taylor

Volunteer and Outreach Manager

 

ataylor@tailshumanesociety.orgext 103

Loren Jones

Foster Coordinator

ljones@tailshumanesociety.orgext 108

Danielle Hoske 

Development and Marketing Manager

dhoske@tailshumanesociety.orgext 111
Dog Training, Obedience questionstraining@tailshumanesociety.orgext 112

Leah Enderle, Program Coordinator

Offsite adoption events, HomeBuddies, Pawsitive Tails

programs@tailshumanesociety.orgext 117

Michelle Groeper

Executive Director

mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.orgext 101

Patti Sauber

Business Manager

psauber@tailshumanesociety.orgext 105

 

 

Board of Directors

Leslie Scarpace, Presidentlscarpace@tailshumanesociety.org
Anne Birberick, Vice Presidentabirberick@tailshumanesociety.org
Mary Lincoln, Secretarymlincoln@tailshumanesociety.org
Ryan Gifford, Treasurerrgifford@tailshumanesociety.org

Patrick Burke, Past President

pburke@tailshumanesociety.org
Lisa Angel, Director
Halle Boddy, Director
Thecla Cooler, Director
Ted Campbell, Director
Ruth-Ann Gentry, Director
Alex Hunter, Director
Nancy Leffler, Director
Brick Van Der Snick, Director