Building a compassionate community
through the care of companion animals

Staff Listing

General Info. info@tailshumanesociety.org 815-758-2457 ext 153
Vet Clinic     ext 114
Pet Relinquishment   ext 102

Jenni Lesorgen

Director of Operations

jlesorgen@tailshumanesociety.org ext 106

Ali Taylor

Volunteer and Outreach Manager

ataylor@tailshumanesociety.org ext 103

Loren Jones

Foster Coordinator

ljones@tailshumanesociety.org ext 108

Rosie Trump 

Events Manager

rtrump@tailshumanesociety.org ext 111
Dog Training, Obedience questions training@tailshumanesociety.org ext 112

Leah Enderle

Program and Marketing Coordinator, Offsite Adoption Events, HomeBuddies, Working Cats

programs@tailshumanesociety.org ext 117

Michelle Groeper

Executive Director

mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org ext 101

Patti Sauber

Business Manager

psauber@tailshumanesociety.org ext 105

 

 

Board of Directors

Ted Campbell, Presidenttcampbell@tailshumanesociety.org
Shawn Lowe, Vice President 
Chris Porterfield, Secretary 
Dustin Davis, Treasurer 
Alex Hunter, Director 
Ryan Gifford, Director 
Robert Briick, Director 
Thelca Cooler, Director 
Juan Gamon, Director 
Debbie Gettemy, Director 
Nancy Leffler, Director 
Michelle Pickett, Director 
Brick Van Der Snick, Director 
Scott Zak, Director 
Tia Anderson, Director