Building a compassionate community
through the care of companion animals

Staff Listing

General Info. info@tailshumanesociety.org 815-758-2457
Fax number   815-487-4944
Vet Clinic     ext 114
Medical questions

Non emergencies

  ext 109
Jenni Lesorgen

Director of Operations

jlesorgen@tailshumanesociety.org ext 106
Jon Koffenberger

Animal Care Manager

jkoffenberger@tailshumanesociety.org ext 102
Ali Taylor

Volunteer and Outreach Manager

ataylor@tailshumanesociety.org ext 103
Loren Jones

Foster Coordinator

ljones@tailshumanesociety.org ext 108
Nathan Tripp 

Development and Marketing Manager

ntripp@tailshumanesociety.org ext 111
Dog Training, Obedience questions training@tailshumanesociety.org ext 112

Leah Enderle, Program Coordinator

Offsite adoption events, HomeBuddies, Pawsitive Tails

programs@tailshumanesociety.org ext 117
Michelle Groeper

Executive Director

mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org ext 101
Patti Sauber

Business Manager

psauber@tailshumanesociety.org ext 105
     

 

 

Board of Directors

   
Leslie Scarpace, President lscarpace@tailshumanesociety.org
Anne Birberick, Vice President  
Mary Lincoln, Secretary mlincoln@tailshumanesociety.org
Ryan Gifford, Treasurer  

Patrick Burke, Past President           

 pburke@tailshumanesociety.org
Lisa Angel  
Halle Boddy  
Ted Campbell  
Ruth-Ann Gentry  
Alex Hunter  
Nancy Leffler  
Brick Van Der Snick