Building a compassionate community
through the care of companion animals

Staff Listing

General Info. info@tailshumanesociety.org 815-758-2457
Fax number   815-487-4944
Vet Clinic     ext 114
Medical questions
Non emergencies
  ext 109
Jenni Lesorgen
Director of Operations
jlesorgen@tailshumanesociety.org ext 106
Jon Koffenberger
Animal Care Manager
jkoffenberger@tailshumanesociety.org ext 102
Ali Taylor
Volunteer and Outreach Manager
ataylor@tailshumanesociety.org ext 103
Loren Jones
Foster Coordinator
ljones@tailshumanesociety.org ext 108
Heather Short
Development/Events Manager
hshort@tailshumanesociety.org ext 111
Dog Training, Obedience questions training@tailshumanesociety.org ext 112
Pawsitive Tails Program Coordinator mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org ext 101
Michelle Groeper
Executive Director
mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org ext 101
Patti Sauber
Business Manager
psauber@tailshumanesociety.org ext 105
     

 

 

Board of Directors

   
Patrick Burke, President pburke@tailshumanesociety.org
Leslie Scarpace, Vice President lscarpace@tailshumanesociety.org
Mary Lincoln, Secretary mlincoln@tailshumanesociety.org
David Castle, Treasurer mstrauss@tailshumanesociety.org
Lisa Angel  
Anne Birberick  
Ryan Gifford  
Nancy Leffler  
Ashley Salazar  
Nathan Tripp  
Brick Van Der Snick