Building a compassionate community
through the care of companion animals

 

Staff Listing


 

Ali Taylor

Volunteer and Outreach Manager
ataylor@tailshumanesociety.org
815.758.2457 ext. 103

Christine Lannom-Sturtz

Animal Care Supervisor
clannomsturtz@tailshumanesociety.org
815.758.2457 ext. 102

Michelle Groeper

Executive Director
mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org
815.758.2457 ext. 101

Loren Jones

Foster Manager
ljones@tailshumanesociety.org
815.758.2457 ext. 108

Lauren Leffelman

Animal Care Supervisor
lleffelman@tailshumanesociety.org
815.758.2457 ext. 102

Patricia Sauber

Business Manager
psauber@tailshumanesociety.org
815.758.2457 ext. 105

Rosie Trump

Events and Development Manager
rtrump@tailshumanesociety.org
815.758.2457 ext. 111

Jenni Lesorgen

Director of Operations
llesorgen@tailshumanesociety.org
815.758.2457 ext. 106

Leah Enderle

Programs and Marketing Coordinator
Offsite Adoption Events, HomeBuddies, Working Cats Program
programs@tailshumanesociety.org
815.758.2457 ext. 117

 

Board of Directors

 

Ted Campbell

Shawn Lowe

Vice President

Alex Hunter

Director

Thelca Cooler

Director

Nancy Leffler

Director

Chris Porterfield

Secretary

Ryan Gifford

Director

Michelle Pickett

Director

Scott Zak

Director

Tia Anderson

Director

Dustin Davis

Treasurer 

Robert Briick

Director

Debbie Gettemy

Director

Brick Van Der Snick

Director