Saving the lives of companion animals through
rescue, adoption, and spay/neuter

Staff Listing

General Info. info@tailshumanesociety.org 815-758-2457
Fax number   815-487-4944
Vet Clinic     ext 114
Medical questions
Non emergencies
  ext 109
Jenni Lesorgen
Director of Operations
jlesorgen@tailshumanesociety.org ext 106
Jon Koffenberger
Animal Care Manager
jkoffenberger@tailshumanesociety.org ext 102
Nicole Brokaw
Director of Volunteers
nbrokaw@tailshumanesociety.org ext 103
Verna Holland
Foster Coordinator
vholland@tailshumanesociety.org ext 108
Heather Short
Development/Events Manager
hshort@tailshumanesociety.org ext 111
Dawn Plock
Offsite Adoption Coordinator
 dplock@tailshumanesociety.org ext 152
Katie Morgan
Head Obedience Instructor & Catalyst Coordinator
kfusco@tailshumanesociety.org ext 112
Lisa Smith
Pawsitive TAILS Program Coordinator
lsmith@tailshumanesociety.org ext 115
Michelle Groeper
Executive Director
mgroeper@tailshumanesociety.org ext 101
Patti Sauber
Business Manager
psauber@tailshumanesociety.org ext 105

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

   
Patrick Burke, President pburke@tailshumanesociety.org
Leslie Scarpace, Vice President lscarpace@tailshumanesociety.org
David Castle, Treasurer dcastle@tailshumanesociety.org
Marc Strauss, Past President mstrauss@tailshumanesociety.org
Lisa Angel  
Anne Birberick  
Bridget Carlson  
Mary Lincoln  
Nancy Leffler  
Ashley Salazar  
Leslie Scarpace  
Nathan Tripp  
Brick Van Der Snick